Board of Directors

Arrowhead Nordic Ski Club

2021-22 Board of Directors 

The board of directors meets regularly to discuss club policy, set budgets and otherwise make sure the club is being run to the standards our members expect. If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, please attend the Annual General Meeting in the spring.

Executive Members

President:  Ken Parsons
Vice President:  Steve Jones
Secretary:  Cathie Raynor
Treasurer:  Craig Nakamoto

Members at Large

Sue Sedgwick
Terry Graham
Bryan Harris
Andrew Fyfe
Denise Jordan 
Willow Peterson
Jody White

Club Staff:
ARC Program:  Holly  Strickland, Jon Strickland
Adult Programs:  Steve Jones, , Gail Tusz, Sue Sedgwick
JackRabbit Coordinators:  Holly Groome , Ally Myers, & Cheryl Leavens
Lynx/Track Attack Coordinator:  Nathan McFadyen
Volunteer Coordinator and Private Lessons Coordinator:  Michele Schwemmer

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

The AGM is an update to the membership of the club about club programs, finances, events and activities..
The focus is to elect a new panel of directors to sit on the board.
The officers of the board will be determined at the first board meeting later in May or early June.